US Commercial & Industrial Regional Sales Manager Contact Information


C&I Sales Leader

Dirk Maust
E-mail: dirk.maust@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 740-739-1240




Northeast Region RSM

Mark Doherty
E-mail: Mark.doherty2@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 412-251-7479


Southeast Region RSM

Bruce O’Keefe
E-mail: Bruce.okeefe@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 704-488-0698


South/Gulf States RSM

Jim Twigg
E-mail: James.twigg@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 504-319-8364


Mid-West RSM

David Perez
E-mail: David.perez2@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 224-628-0251


Upper Mid-West/Pacific Northwest RSM

Asa Yraguen
E-mail: Asa.Yraguen@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 971-258-7992


Southwest RSM

John Dubienny
E-mail: John.Dubienny@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 714-231-8888


Commercial _ Industrial Regional Sales Manager Map