US Utility Regional Sales Manager Contact Information


Utility Sales Leader

John Lynch
E-mail: john.lynch@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 843-298-3862




Mid-West/South Region RSM

Paul Fregoso
E-mail: paul.fregoso@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 720-237-4598


Northeast Region RSM

Mark Filing
E-mail: mark.filing@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 330-283-1132


Southeast Region RSM

Kevin Martin
E-mail: kevin.martin3@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 601-297-4646


Upper Mid-West Region RSM

Cindy Meister
E-mail: cindy.meister@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 330-283-1132


West Region RSM

Steve Pierce
E-mail: steve.pierce@Honeywell.com
Telephone: 630-561-2672



US Utility Regional Sales Manager Map